Bokning

vasanth selvarajah
bokningschef

Region Västra Götaland

070 881 13 73

vasanth.selvarajah@frontdesk.se

Johanna Tjäder
Team Leader

Region Västra Götaland

076 316 51 33
johanna.tjader@frontdesk.se

Max Gill
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

max.gill@frontdesk.se

Mikael Blom
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

mikael.blom@frontdesk.se

Maria Papadopoulos
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

031 757 15 96
maria.papadopoulos@frontdesk.se

Eva Nord
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

eva.nord@frontdesk.se

Oliver Balagna
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

oliver.balagna@frontdesk.se

Annika Ågren
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

annika.agren@frontdesk.se

aaron Simpson
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

031 353 90 31
aaron.simpson@frontdesk.se

Karin Dani
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

karin.dani@frontdesk.se

Olof Bengtsson
Möteskoordinator

Region Västra Götaland

olof.bengtsson@frontdesk.se