Bokning

GÖTEBORG

vasanth selvarajah
bokningschef

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

070 881 13 73

031 757 15 53

vasanth.selvarajah@frontdesk.se

Mikael Blom
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

mikael.blom@frontdesk.se

Maria Papadopoulos
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

maria.papadopoulos@frontdesk.se

Taghuas Gebremicail
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

taghuas.gebremicail@frontdesk.se

Eva Nord
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

eva.nord@frontdesk.se

Kim Bodin
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

kim.bodin@frontdesk.se

Sean Linnane
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

sean.linnane@frontdesk.se

Karin Dani
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

karin.dani@frontdesk.se

Oliver Balagna
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

oliver.balagna@frontdesk.se

Viktoria Cabrera
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

viktoria.cabrera@frontdesk.se

Marina Lyckeklint
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

marina.lyckeklint@frontdesk.se