Bokning

GÖTEBORG

vasanth selvarajah
bokningschef

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

070 881 13 73

031 757 15 53

vasanth.selvarajah@frontdesk.se

Mikael Blom
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

mikael.blom@frontdesk.se

Maria Papadopoulos
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

maria.papadopoulos@frontdesk.se

Josefine Pettersson
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

josefine.pettersson@frontdesk.se

Oksana Karlsson
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

oksana.karlsson@frontdesk.se

Sara Hennemann
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

sara.hennemann@frontdesk.se

Madicken Sandvad
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

madicken.sandvad@frontdesk.se

Estelle Jakobsson
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

estelle.jakobsson@frontdesk.se

Sara Pelyani
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

sara.pelyani@frontdesk.se

Amanda Sommarström
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

amanda.sommarstrom@frontdesk.se

Oliver Balagna
Möteskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

oliver.balagna@frontdesk.se