FÖRSÄLJNING

GÖTEBORG/JÖNKÖPING

Araz Motiei
Försäljningschef

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

073 500 32 53

031 787 55 01

araz.motiei@frontdesk.se

Linus Ek
Junior Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

0720 92 21 34

031 303 79 11

linus.ek@frontdesk.se

rasmus carpenter
Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

073 060 17 03

rasmus.carpenter@frontdesk.se

Marcus Holst
account manager

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

072 155 40 05

031 301 35 06

marcus.holst@frontdesk.se

Ludwig Fogelström
Junior Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

0720 90 81 59

031 301 35 03

ludwig.fogelstrom@frontdesk.se

Samara Morshed
Senior Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Drakegatan 6, vån 8
412 50 Göteborg

072 155 20 27

031 787 55 08

samara.morshed@frontdesk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

STOCKHOLM

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef

Region Stockholm

MÅRBACKAGATAN 19

123 43 FARSTA

072 338 27 88

08 410 827 88

sigge.henriksson@frontdesk.se

Tobias Karlberg
Senior Account Manager

Region Stockholm

MÅRBACKAGATAN 19

123 43 FARSTA

073 633 33 33

08 442 96 02

tobias.karlberg@frontdesk.se

Kastriot Selmanaj
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

MÅRBACKAGATAN 19

123 43 FARSTA

0720 92 89 08

08 644 33 33

kastriot.selmanaj@frontdesk.se

Ralph Touma
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

MÅRBACKAGATAN 19

123 43 FARSTA

0790 06 54 00

031 787 55 30

ralph.touma@frontdesk.se

Arian Mirzai
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

MÅRBACKAGATAN 19

123 43 FARSTA

0723 11 11 39

031 787 55 31

arian.mirzai@frontdesk.se