FÖRSÄLJNING

GÖTEBORG/JÖNKÖPING

cecilia spaanheden
Försäljningschef

Göteborg

031 757 15 54

073 526 65 86

cecilia.spaanheden@frontdesk.se

Johannes Höglund
Account Manager

Göteborg

076 009 01 76

johannes.hoglund@frontdesk.se

 

rasmus carpenter
Analysansvarig

Göteborg

073 060 17 03

rasmus.carpenter@frontdesk.se

Alexander Täng
Produktägare

Göteborg

031 787 55 11

alexander.tang@frontdesk.se

Marcus Holst
account manager

Göteborg

072 155 40 05

031 301 35 06

marcus.holst@frontdesk.se

Samara Morshed
Account Manager

Göteborg

072 155 20 27

031 301 35 09

samara.morshed@frontdesk.se

Araz Motiei
Account manager

Göteborg

073 500 32 53

031 787 55 01

araz.motiei@frontdesk.se

Linus Hiljanen
Account Manager

Jönköping

070 222 37 31

linus.hiljanen@frontdesk.se

Robert Szöcs
Account Manager

Jönköping

076 164 47 37

robert.szocs@frontdesk.se

 

Carl-Filip Stefansson
Account Manager

Jönköping

070 588 22 69

carl-filip.stefansson@frontdesk.se

 

FÖRSÄLJNING

STOCKHOLM

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef

Stockholm

072 338 27 88

sigge.henriksson@frontdesk.se

Jonna Oukili
Account Manager

Stockholm

070 272 69 33

jonna.oukili@frontdesk.se

jacob modin
Account Manager

Stockholm

08 450 45 02

0707 70 06 18
jacob.modin@frontdesk.se

Mattias Brännström
Account Manager

Stockholm

076 022 46 66

mattias.brannstrom@frontdesk.se

Robert Kljajic
Account Manager

Stockholm

073 020 46 02

robert.kljajic@frontdesk.se

Nader Khodnia
Account manager

Stockholm

072 587 20 20

nader.khodina@frontdesk.se

Tobias Karlberg
Account Manager

Stockholm

073 633 33 33

tobias.karlberg@frontdesk.se

Joel Svansäter
Account Manager

Stockholm

076 001 31 00

joel.svansater@frontdesk.se

 

FÖRSÄLJNING

MALMÖ

Ole Poulsen
Försäljningschef

Malmö

076 188 23 20

ole.poulsen@frontdesk.se

adi dzihan
Account Manager

Malmö

040 468 504
076 190 54 40
adi.dzihan@frontdesk.se

 

Milad Kudsieh
Account Manager

Malmö

076 022 32 22

milad.kudsieh@frontdesk.se

Dejan Petkovic
Account Manager

Malmö

076 308 85 94

dejan.petkovic@frontdesk.se