FÖRSÄLJNING

cecilia spaanheden
Försäljningschef

Region Västra Götaland & Skåne

031 757 15 54

073 526 65 86

cecilia.spaanheden@frontdesk.se

tobias lang
Senior Account Manager

Region Västra Götaland

031 301 35 07

076 164 47 37

tobias.lang@frontdesk.se

rasmus carpenter
Analysansvarig

Region Sverige

073 060 17 03

rasmus.carpenter@frontdesk.se

kenny eckholt
account manager

Region Västra Götaland

031 787 55 00

076 161 09 38

kenny.eckholt@frontdesk.se

Ole Poulsen
Försäljningschef

Region Skåne

076 188 23 20

ole.poulsen@frontdesk.se

jacob modin
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

08 450 45 02

0707 70 06 18
jacob.modin@frontdesk.se

Robert Kljajic
Junior Account Manager

Region Stockholm

073 020 46 02

robert.kljajic@frontdesk.se

Araz Motiei
Account manager

Region Västra Götaland

073 500 32 53

031 787 55 01

araz.motiei@frontdesk.se

Marcus Holst
account manager

Region Västra Götaland

072 155 40 05

031 301 35 06

marcus.holst@frontdesk.se

adi dzihan
Account Manager

Region Skåne
040 468 504
076 190 54 40
adi.dzihan@frontdesk.se

Benjamin Sukurica
account manager

Region Skåne
040 626 001
0723 33 39 85

benjamin.sukurica@frontdesk.se  

 

Samara Morshed
Account Manager

Region Västra Götaland

072 155 20 27

031 301 35 09

samara.morshed@frontdesk.se

Nader Khodnia
Account manager

Region Stockholm

072 587 20 20

nader.khodina@frontdesk.se

Zejd Kazem
Försäljningschef

Region Västra Götaland

070 770 41 92

zejd.kazem@frontdesk.se

Mattias Brännström
Junior Account Manager

Region Stockholm

076 022 46 66

mattias.brannstrom@frontdesk.se

Tobias Karlberg
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

073 633 33 33

tobias.karlberg@frontdesk.se

Linus Hiljanen
Account Manager

Region Västra Götaland

070 222 37 31

linus.hiljanen@frontdesk.se

Daniel Bojcevski
Account Manager

Region Skåne

072 333 38 92

040 626 90 00

daniel.bojcevski@frontdesk.se

Milad Kudsieh
Account Manager

Region Skåne

milad.kudsieh@frontdesk.se

076 022 32 22