FÖRSÄLJNING

GÖTEBORG/JÖNKÖPING

cecilia spaanheden
Försäljningschef

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

031 757 15 54

073 526 65 80

cecilia.spaanheden@frontdesk.se

Samara Morshed
Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

072 155 20 27

031 787 55 08

samara.morshed@frontdesk.se

rasmus carpenter
Analysansvarig

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

073 060 17 03

rasmus.carpenter@frontdesk.se

Linus Hiljanen
Kontorsansvarig - Account Manager

Region Jönköping

Huskvarnavägen 82
554 66 Jönköping

070 222 37 31

031 757 15 62

linus.hiljanen@frontdesk.se

Araz Motiei
Account manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

073 500 32 53

031 787 55 01

araz.motiei@frontdesk.se

Marcus Holst
account manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

072 155 40 05

031 301 35 06

marcus.holst@frontdesk.se

Alexander Täng
Produktägare

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

070 770 41 92

031 787 55 11

alexander.tang@frontdesk.se

Ferhat Agirman
Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0720 92 54 90

031 787 55 12

ferhat.agirman@frontdesk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

STOCKHOLM

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

072 338 27 88

08 410 827 88

sigge.henriksson@frontdesk.se

Jonna Oukili
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

070 272 69 33

08 450 45 03

jonna.oukili@frontdesk.se

Oskar Paulsson
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0720 92 54 94

08 450 45 05

oskar.paulsson@frontdesk.se

jacob modin
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0707 70 06 18

Mattias Brännström
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

076 022 46 66

08 644 33 33

mattias.brannstrom@frontdesk.se

Nader Khodnia
Account manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

072 587 20 20

08 450 45 00

nader.khodnia@frontdesk.se

Joachim Uddheden
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0761 74 22 04

010 330 93 42

joachim.uddheden@frontdesk.se

Tobias Karlberg
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

073 633 33 33

08 442 96 02

tobias.karlberg@frontdesk.se

Anton Andersson
Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0720 92 54 93

08 450 45 04

anton.andersson@frontdesk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

MALMÖ

Daniel Velovski
Försäljningschef

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0735 00 00 05

040 626 90 10

daniel.velovski@frontdesk.se

Daniel posa
Account Manager

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0705 32 32 32

040 626 90 11

daniel.posa@frontdesk.se

Johannes abdelhadi
Account Manager

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0720 92 89 60

040 626 90 12

johannes.abdelhadi@frontdesk.se

Simon Frenk
Account Manager

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0735 29 29 69

040 626 90 13

simon.frenk@frontdesk.se