FÖRSÄLJNING

GÖTEBORG/JÖNKÖPING

cecilia spaanheden
Försäljningschef

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

031 757 15 54

073 526 65 80

cecilia.spaanheden@frontdesk.se

Samara Morshed
Senior Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

072 155 20 27

031 787 55 08

samara.morshed@frontdesk.se

rasmus carpenter
Analysansvarig

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

073 060 17 03

rasmus.carpenter@frontdesk.se

Kenny Eckholt
Account Manager

Region Göteborg

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

0724 01 08 40

031 301 35 05

kenny.eckholt@frontdesk.se

Araz Motiei
Senior Account manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

073 500 32 53

031 787 55 01

araz.motiei@frontdesk.se

Marcus Holst
account manager

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

072 155 40 05

031 301 35 06

marcus.holst@frontdesk.se

Alexander Täng
Produktägare

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

070 770 41 92

031 787 55 11

alexander.tang@frontdesk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

STOCKHOLM

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

072 338 27 88

08 410 827 88

sigge.henriksson@frontdesk.se

Tobias Karlberg
Senior Account Manager

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

073 633 33 33

08 442 96 02

tobias.karlberg@frontdesk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

MALMÖ

Daniel Velovski
Försäljningschef

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0735 00 00 05

040 626 90 10

daniel.velovski@frontdesk.se

Daniel posa
Account Manager

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0705 32 32 32

040 626 90 11

daniel.posa@frontdesk.se

Simon Frenk
Account Manager

Region Malmö

Anders Personsgatan 16

416 64 Göteborg

0735 29 29 69

040 626 90 13

simon.frenk@frontdesk.se