Administration

GÖTEBORG

Marina Tokic
Nykundskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

0723 61 95 19

031 757 15 70

marina.tokic@frontdesk.se

Leo Lindgren
Kundservice

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

0763 16 51 33

031 757 15 66

leo.lindgren@frontdesk.se

Lennon Eriksson
Tekniskt Säljstöd

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

0701 08 75 62

031 757 15 99

lennon.eriksson@frontdesk.se

Johanna Bengtsson
Kundtjänst

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

072 090 81 59

031 757 15 56

johanna.bengtsson@frontdesk.se

Linnea Andersson
Kundtjänst

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

0720 90 28 49

031 757 15 57

linnea.andersson@frontdesk.se

Matilda Bohäll
Nykundskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

070 214 94 00

031 787 55 09

matilda.bohall@frontdesk.se

Malin Stääf
Nykundskoordinator

Region Göteborg

Anders Personsgatan 16
416 64 Göteborg

0720 92 09 62

031 757 15 50

malin.staaf@frontdesk.se

Administration

STOCKHOLM

Maria Cederhierta
Tekniskt Säljstöd

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

076 009 01 87

08 19 45 36

maria.cederhierta@frontdesk.se

charlotte siggelin
Art Director

Region Stockholm

Trevingevägen 2

167 33 Bromma

070 141 82 53

031 301 35 04

charlotte.siggelin@frontdesk.se